huush. bluush tuush

Frimis igår, med Sh, det var trevligt mycket roligare än vad det brukar vara, så tummen upp för de, ikväll blir det Satin, å de kommer att bli Töngt! hoppas på det iallafall, kan vara kul å få en kväll att minnas länge!=)



Gunfire left a hole
In the tank
Losing gasoline

Fire is on my trail
And he's after me
Hope it dont get here
Before I get where Im going
I gotta get where Im going
Take off my mask to breath

You couldve been a apart of a
Masterpiece
Fluid in the breaks
Was the last to leak
Thats the thing

Where I'm going
I dont need my breaks
Cant wait to see your face
When your front windows break
And I come crashing through

The lovers need to clear the road
Oh, oh, oh
Cause this thing is ready to blow
Oh, oh, oh

I just wanna set you on fire
So I wont have to burn alone
Then you
Then youll know where
I'm coming from
Fire bomb


nnu träning!♥



Kiss´nhug.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0