godnatt

kom nyss hem klockan är snart 02.00 och jag tog precis en dusch nu är de snabbt bums i säng! kanske ska lira match imorn beroende på hur jag mår. har jobbat ikväll.. det gick bra!=)

aja skriver mer imorn.

He said.

You know I have to be honest
It's like for the first time in my life,
My pride is not involved
I'm not afraid
I'm not afraid to tell you girl,


Listen to me he said

So many people never find the one
And that's why I really wanna tell you something
I really think this is it for me
I really think you're the one I need
Cause baby I done had em all
I don't want nobody but you
Believe that
And if I can't have you,
I don't know what ima do


Kiss´nhug.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0