Time.

As the time passes me by i've been trying to catch it...
But now that i've learned from a few mistakes that i´ve done,
It's impossible to do them again.
But the crazy thing is that from mistakes i've been reaching my goal
from now on, because i know if i do mistakes, then i will accidently be on the top one day
and stand there face to face with my dreams.
And with no regrets that i've done those mistakes, because it made me who i am today
and where i stand, And i stand tall !
So meanwhile im doing my mistakes,
have i learned from other mistakes to not do them again !
And with no regrets knowing that i did it all. mistakes but the best of all the succes!

 



Love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0